Puno

This song is called Puno by Coeli and Clara Benin. I like listening to Coeli’s music because of the comfort and connection it brings. I find her songs mostly like a slice of life genre, wherein sentiments about the reality of life are being expressed. Puno (Tree in English) became my favorite in an instance. I especially feel stoked whenever I take pictures of trees because of the relaxing and soothing vibe they give. I find rest from the commotion of life in a quick moment – at the speed of clicking the capture button on my phone’s camera.

So here’s a cover of the song. I’m not a musician or an artist, but I tried anyway. HAHA The original version is also linked below, I hope you also find rest while listening to the music preferably the original one for intense streaming. Go and look for a tree outside your window or the slideshow of photos I’ve taken. 😉

2 thoughts on “Puno”

  1. Same tayo ng vibe about trees. Ang ganda niya tingnan lalo kapag nasa ilalim ka ng shade nito. Ibang-iba ang feels ng totoong puno against an artificial one.

    Like

Leave a thought here...